Trivia!!

I’m terrible at trivia but I love to pretend I know what I’m talking about! Ask me a question and I’ll throw out the first thing that comes to mind that could possible be the right answer. Toss in a ton of confidence in my answer and I feel like I’ve already won. But I didn’t.

Wednesday nights in ATX is trivia night at Pluckers Wing Bar on South Lamar. Its tons of fun and if you have a chance to make it out there you totally should! Plus, their mac & cheese is pretty much TO DIE FOR! Don’t get me started on their sweet tea and of course, whats a wing bar without beer!

Tonight’s team name: Makers Mark Paul Gosselaar…we lost.

Zack Attack

Not even Zack Morris could help us win

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

